Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Todays look - Mango Madness

Publicerad 2013-09-02 10:25:32 i FOTD - Orange, FOTD - Red, Makeup,

 
 
 
This is the look you saw in my Giveaway video. it's really something simple since I've fallen in love with Mango Tango From Makeupgeek. it's such a pretty orange color with gold specs in it. OH SO PRETTY! It's not bright orange either, It's more of a peach orange, or better; Mango orange NOM! Ahw, Now I just want to eat mangoes..I guess I have to wait with that since Mangoes are super expensive here in Sweden. Anyway, I hope you're enjoying the Giveaway.  I just noticed that you can enter as many times you want. you just have to wait a day for  it so.. But I don't know if it will better your chance of winning to be honest. Since Rafflecopter is supposed to choose by random. Oh well. Well Notice :)
Have a good day and take care!
 
FACE:
Maybelline FITme! Foundation #120
Maybelline FITme! Concealer #15
Isadora Velvet Touch Compact Powder #10 Sheer Transparent
10 Blush Palette  Dusty rose
Urban Decay Eyeshadow Virgin
Mother Home Contouring Palette

EYES:
TFSI
NYX Jumbopencil Milk
MUG Eyeshadow Mango Tango
MUG Eyeshadow Bitten
MUG Eyeshadow White Lies
Maybelline Eyestudio Gel liner Black
Individual Lashes From Ebay
The Body Shop Super volume Mascara

LIPS:
MUG Lipstick Lovely
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela