Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Todays look - Stealth

Publicerad 2013-09-03 12:25:25 i FOTD - Black, FOTD - Grey, FOTD - Silver, Makeup,

 
A more subtle and easy look than most of mine. I like it when I tone it down, And don't go cfrazy with color way above my creaseline like I usually do. And who dosen't love a classic smokey eye?
I tend to not do them too often, Since I like colours, but I think that I'll try and make more dark ones this autumn..
 
FACE:
Maybelline FITme! Foundation #120
Maybelline FITme! Concealer #15
Isadora Velvet Touch Compact Powder #10 Sheer Transparent
10 Blush Palette  Dusty rose
Urban Decay Eyeshadow Virgin
Mother Home Contouring Palette

EYES:
TFSI
NYX Jumbopencil Milk
MUG Eyeshadow Mercury
MUG Eyeshadow stealth
MUG Eyeshadow Corrupt
MUG Eyeshadow Galaxy
MUG Eyeshadow White Lies
Urban Decay 24/7 Liquid eyeliner Perversion
The Body Shop Super volume Mascara
 
LIPS:
Max Factor Lipfinity Lasting Liptint #07
Pierre Rene Sweet Berry Gloss #51 A clockwork Orange

 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela