Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Todays Look - Health

Publicerad 2014-11-04 10:14:55 i FOTD - Blue, FOTD - Green, Makeup,

 
(This is a look made with the things I got from Lush a while ago)
 
It started off in my head as a simple look with just a green eyeliner, but then it somehow evolved while I was putting it on. So instead of black mascara I wen't for a blue one, and pink brows, and over drawn blue lips ith heavy blush, contour and higlight.
If it was more acceptable to be outide with this, I most probably would.
 
I hope you'll enjoy <3
 
FACE:
Lush color suppliment Jackie Oates
Viva la Diva 3 in one concealer
Lush Emotional Brilliance Transparent Powder
Mother Home Contouring Palette
Glossybox Blush Glossy Rosewood
MUG Pigment sweet dreams
EYES:
Lush Cream Eyeshadow Sofistikerad (sophisticated)
Lush Eyeliner Frisk (healthy)
TGR Mascara Tealblue
Viva la Diva glitter eyeliner Disco
 
EYEBROWS:
H&M Eyebrow pencil Light brown
TGR Mascara Pink
 
LIPS:
Viva la Diva lipstick Shark
Lush Eyeliner Motivation
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela