Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

December Makeup Challenge

Publicerad 2014-12-01 12:17:49 i 30 day challenge, My Life,

 
 
I saw this on instagram earlier today, And I thought that it would be a really neat idea to participate in this one! And I even thought that I could do it a tad more interesting and make posts on this blog about the things instead aswell.
Although I will have to do some posts in advance since I'm going away the 29th and are not home until january next year, and I don't want to sit by the computer more that necessary, so it will be a little cheating from my side, But still! This is going to be so much fun!
 
Are you going to participate in this challenge as well?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela