Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Todays Look - Afterglow

Publicerad 2014-02-11 07:38:00 i FOTD - Black, FOTD - Brown, Makeup,

 
YAY for not being able to sleep! Watched Harry Potter and the Chamber of secrets when I was going to bed, DID YOU GUYS KNOW IT'S 2,5 HOURS LONG?! I didn't! soo it ended up with me not being able to sleep. So I played around with my makeup. The colors can be a bit off since the pictures are a bit green/yellow tones because I had to use the light that is in the bathroom, Sorry about that..
I do hope you like it!
<3
 
 
FACE:
Menow BB cream #01
Skinfood Peach Sake Silky Finish Powder
Mother Home Contouring Palette
Blush Palette, orange/red
MUG pigment Afterglow
 
EYES:
TFSI
NYX Jumbopencil Milk
MUG Eyeshadow Afterglow
MUG Eyeshadow Creme Brulee
MUH Eyeshadow Mocha
MUG Eyeshadow Corrupt
Urban Decat 24/7 Liquid Eyeliner Perversion
Viva la diva Rich Mascara
Lashes From ebay
 
EYEBROWS:
MUG gel liner Poison
MUG Eyeshadow Bitten
 
LIPS:
MUG Lipstick Famous
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela