Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Todays Look - Kid's Get your Sleep!

Publicerad 2014-02-08 01:23:00 i FOTD - Brown, Makeup,

 
This was my attempt at doing makeup after not have gotten any sleep for about 24 hours, and then popped alot of caffeine pills. It's shaky, And I'm impressed that I actually got my brows that good.. The eyeshadow looks blotchy, but I think it has to do with the Insomnia pigment that I only used on the middle of the lids today.
I also tired out a new spot to take the pictures. Didn't like it mostly because it was on our glass balcony, and EVERYONE was staring at me while I took these pictures. And for some reason the light wasn't as good as it is when I take it by the toilet or kitchen window. Which is strange since the balcony has HUGE "Windows" from floor to the roof!
Well I do hope you'll enjoy this look!
 
FACE:
Skinfood Good Afternoon BB Cream Peach Green Tea #1
Skinfood Salmon Dark Circle Concealer Cream #1
Skinfood Peach Sake Silky Finish Powder
Mother Home Contouring Palette
Glossybox blush Glossy Rosewood
MUG pigment Sweet Dreams
 
EYES:
Benefit Stay don't Stray eyeprimer
NYX Jumbopencil Milk
Urban Decay eyeshadow Darkhorse
Urban Decay Eyeshadow Virgin
MUG Eyeshadow Insomnia
MUG Eyeshadow White Lies
Maybelline Gel eyeliner Black
Oriflame Wonderlash Mascara
 
EYEBROWS:
MUG Eyeshadow Bitten
 
LIPS:
EuPhidra conditioning lipstick Skin color S01
 
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: olivias | mode, foto & vardag

Publicerad 2014-02-08 12:07:30

gud va duktig du är! kan knappt ta på mig eye-liner haha!

Svar: Åh tack! :)
Emily

Postat av: Heather

Publicerad 2014-02-10 15:44:44

Emily! This look is beautiful :)

Svar: Thank you!
Emily

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela