Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Todays Look - Liquid Gold

Publicerad 2014-02-04 14:22:00 i FOTD - Black, FOTD - Gold, Makeup,

 
Ugh.
This pigment <3
I've seen it in SO many other makeups, and I've seen pictures of it. And I was head over heel. BUT If I knew that it would look even more insane in persone I've would have bought it the first time I saw it!
I really wanted to do something special with it, but It because like a regular smokey black/gold eye. I don't mind, since this color is so darn pretty.
Although I does look blotchy in some of the closeup pictures, But I assure you that it's not. It's the light that hits it wierdly.
 The nailpolish I'm wearing is Color Clubs Age of Aquarius if I remember correctly, And I fell in the bathroom the other day when I was cleaning in there, It both of my arms and my butt! So I have a bruise on my other arm too, I don't know about the butt though. But it hurts, that I know! haha
FACE:
Skinfood Good Afternoon BB Cream Peach Green Tea #1
Skinfood Salmon Dark Circle Concealer Cream #1
Skinfood Peach Sake Silky Finish Powder
Mother Home Contouring Palette
Glossybox blush Glossy Rosewood
MUG pigment Sweet Dreams
 
EYES:
Urban Decay Primer Potion
NYX Jumbopencil Milk
MUG Pigment Liquid Gold
MUG Eyeshadow Mocha
MUG Eyeshadow Corrupt
MUG Eyeshadow White Lies
Oriflame Wonderlash Mascara
 
EYEBROWS:
MUG Gel liner Poison
MUG Eyeshadow Bitten
 
LIPS:
Viva La diva Lipstick Creme
Viva la Diva Lipstick Madonna
Urban Decay lipgloss Naked
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela