Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Todays Look - Spring Fling

Publicerad 2014-02-24 18:17:00 i FOTD - Green, FOTD - Purple, Makeup,

 
It's spring guys! Or.. Soon to be atleast! the sun have been showing itself for three whole days where I live, And it makes me soo happy! I want spring, warmth and summer now!
 
FACE:
Skin 79 BB cream (hot pink)
Skinfood Darkcircle Salmon concealer #1
Skinfood Peach Sake Powder
ELF Blush/ contouring palette
 
EYES:
TFSI
NYX Jumbopencil Milk
Maybelline Color Tattoo #15 Endless Purple
Sleek Bad Girl Palette ( Matte Dark purple)
Sleek Acid Palette ( Light purple)
MUG Eyeshadow Appletini
MUG Eyeshadow Cinderella
MUG Eyeshadow White Lies
Maybelline Gel liner Black
Oriflame Wonderlash Mascara
 
EYEBROWS:
MUG Eyeshadow Bitten
 
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Mrs O

Publicerad 2014-02-25 10:37:12

you look gorgeous in theese coulors :)

Svar: thank you :D
Emily

Postat av: Percy

Publicerad 2014-02-25 23:11:51

riktigt fint!

Svar: tackar!
Emily

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela