Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Glitter

Publicerad 2014-01-11 13:26:20 i FOTD - Black, Makeup,

 
Woah, this look is a couple of weeks old! I did this some days before Christmas. It's reallt not much, Just some eyeliner and glitter kind of. But I thought that since I haven't posted a look for a while I'll post this one for now. This was also before I put the red conditioner in my hair :)

FACE:
Skinfood Good Afternoon BB Cream Peach Green Tea #1
Skinfood Salmon Dark Circle Concealer Cream #1
Skinfood Peach Sake Silky Finish Powder
Mother Home Contouring Palette
Glossybox blush Glossy rosewood
So Susan Cosmetics Luminizer
 
EYES;
TFSI
Urban Decay Eyeshadoe Tease
Urban Decay Eyeshadow Blackout
Urban Decay 24/7 Liquid Eyeliner Perversion
Viva La diva Crystal eyeliner Disco
Oriflame Wonderlash mascara
Ardell eyelashes #101 demi
 
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: rememberthiis.blogg.se

Publicerad 2014-01-11 13:36:31

snyggt!

Svar: Tackar!
Emily

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela