Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

New Years Eve!

Publicerad 2014-01-02 14:19:03 i FOTD - Pink, FOTD - Purple, FOTD - Yellow, Makeup,

 

Hello and welcome to a New year at Trickmetolife!
I missed the last tutorial for christmas, and the few I had planned for New Years eve, and I've also been quiet due to a really bad cold that I thought I lost at christmas, but then it came back again.
So, Since last time we spoke I've colored my hair Brown, Celibrated christmas on Öland, gotten extensions, colored my hair dark red and turned 24 years old!. That's quite a lot when i't sonly been like 2 weeks or so.
I have ordered some cool stuff (if I remember correctly) That I might show on This blog, I still have to show Decembers Glossyboxes.
And this year I might be quiet for some time, specially now in january, so that I can plan a bit more for the blog. And therefore push myself a bit. :)
 
And what about this look..? Well. I couldn't really decide on what I wanted to wear on new years, So I just ended up with this!
 
FACE:
Skinfood Good Afternoon BB Cream Peach Green Tea #1
Skinfood Salmon Dark Circle Concealer Cream #1
Skinfood Peach Sake Silky Finish Powder
Mother Home Contouring Palette
Glossybox blush Glossy rosewood
Urban Decay Eyeshadow Virgin
 
EYES:
TFSI
NYX Jumbopencil Milk
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Poison Plum
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Dollipop
Sugarpill Eyeshadow 2am
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Buttercupcake
Lime Crime Eyeshadow Love Potion no.9
MUG Eyeshadow White Lies
Urban Decay 24/7 Liquid Eyeliner Perversion
Ardell  Glamour #101 Demi Lashes
Oriflame Sonderlash Mascara
 
EYEBROWS:
MUG Gelliner Poison
MUG Eyeshadow Bitten
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela