Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Todays look - colors

Publicerad 2014-01-30 14:32:32 i FOTD - Blue, FOTD - Green, FOTD - Purple, Makeup,

 
Didn't get any good closeups on the eyemakeup today. but I think that is for the best also. because I waxed my eyebrows the other day, and I don't know what I did, but it really hurted when I was going to put on this makeup, so the purple is a bit blotchy, and I went a bit overboeard with the white.. ah well, we all make mistakes :)
 
FACE:
Skinfood Good Afternoon BB Cream Peach Green Tea #1
Skinfood Salmon Dark Circle Concealer Cream #1
Skinfood Peach Sake Silky Finish Powder
Mother Home Contouring Palette
Glossybox blush Glossy Rosewood
MUG pigment Sweet Dreams
 
EYES:
Urban Decays Primer Potion
NYX Jumbopencil Milk
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Acidberry
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Mochi
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Velocity
Sugarpill Eyeshadow 2AM
Sugarpill eyeshadow Tako
Maybelline Gel Liner black
Oriflame wonderlash mascara
 
Eyebrows:
MUG gel liner Poison
MUG eyeshadow Bitten
 
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Elinore

Publicerad 2014-01-30 14:35:51

Gud så snyggt! :D
vad himla fin du är :)

Svar: Tack :D
Emily

Postat av: Percy

Publicerad 2014-01-30 19:42:10

gillar färgerna. riktigt fint! och vad fin du var i håret där =) borde du ha oftare :D

Svar: Tack! Försöker ha det så. Men jag fixar alltid sminket först, sen tar jag kort på det och sen fixar jag håret beroende på vad jag ska göra. Iom att jag ändå skulle ut i snön så blev det ändå att jag hade det i en fläta :)
Emily

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela