Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Todays Look - Utopia

Publicerad 2014-01-12 11:44:39 i FOTD - Black, FOTD - Brown, Makeup,

 
I couldn't wait any longer to play with the new things from MakeupGeek! I just couldn't choose from everything. But after I've been thinking almost all day I finally came up with this look!  So I hope you do enjoy this!
 
FACE;
Maybelline FITme! Foundation #110
Skinfood Salmon Dark Circle Concealer Cream #1
Skinfood Peach Sake Silky Finish Powder
Mother Home Contouring Palette
Glossybox blush Glossy rosewood
Urban Decay Eyeshadow Virgin
 
EYES;
TFSI
NYX Jumbopencil Milk
MUG Eyeshadow Creme Brulee
MUG Eyeshadow Mocha
MUG Eyeshadow Corrupt
MUG Eyeshadow White Lies
MUG Pigment Utopia + MUS Mixing Liquid
Urban Decay 24/7 Liquid Eyeliner Perversion
Viva la Diva Rich Mascara
Lashes from Ebay
 
LIPS:
Lime Crime Poisonberry
Yves Rocher Sexy Pulp
 
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Annika

Publicerad 2014-01-12 13:22:56

Så vacker du är :)

Svar: Tack! :)
Emily

Postat av: sofi

Publicerad 2014-01-13 08:18:15

Jätte fiiin:) och vilken snygg sminkning!!
Kika gärna in på min blogg med!!
mvh !!

Svar: Tackar! :)
Emily

Postat av: Percy

Publicerad 2014-01-13 18:54:05

Love it :D

Svar: Tack!
Emily

Postat av: Lali

Publicerad 2014-01-14 22:20:20

beautiful!
x

Svar: thank you! :D
Emily

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela