Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Todays Look - Vegas Lights

Publicerad 2014-01-16 15:56:00 i FOTD - Orange, Makeup,

 

Heya!
Here I am with another pgiment from Makeupgeek that I got, and I simlpy must say that these have surprised me so much! I've seen tons of videos and pictures of them before I got them, but they're even prettier when you see them with your own eyes! And I thought they were amazing when I swacthed them, but Holy cow they're even prettier when you actually use them on the lid! I'm speechless!
 
FACE:
Viva la Diva Silk finish foundation #1
Skinfood Salmon Dark Circle Concealer Cream #1
Skinfood Peach Sake Silky Finish Powder
Mother Home Contouring Palette
Bodyography  Bella
MUG pigment Afterglow
 
EYES:
TFSI
NYX Jumbopencil Milk
MUG Eyeshadow Creme brule
MUG Eyeshadoe Peach Smoothe
MUG Pigment Vegas Lights
MUG Eyeshadow Bling
MIG Eyeshadow Corrupt
Jelly Ponh Pong 2 in 1 Eyeliner & Shadow Black
Maybelline Gel liner
Oriflame wonderlash mascara
 
LIPS:
EuPhidra conditioning lipstick Skin color S01
 
EYEBROWS:
MUG Eyeshadow Bitten
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela