Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

6th of july 2009

Publicerad 2014-07-06 10:18:00 i My Life,

What happened then?
 
Well, I started this blog, And I did not oroginally start it as a makeup blog, but more like an everyday diary, where I shared my feelings and thoughts and things like that. and then I gradually went over to just write about makeup. there's is none of those old posts left, I deleted them when Irealised that I wanted the blog to be more about makeup.
I still occationally share some of my thoughts and feelings, but just not all of them back then since so many commented that I was self absorbed and whiny, even though they didn't know me or what happens in my life and so on.
 
anyway, Trickmetolife is 5 years today! that is a bit insane.
and as for the name; My usual nick that I use on sites were unavailable so I had to come up with a new name, so Trick me to life it was! I don't know why really, and it doesn't have any meaning behind it more than it rang good in my ear when I said it out loud.
 
I do hope you'll have a wonderful day!
 
Oh yeah, I had blue hair back then too haha!
 
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Percy

Publicerad 2014-07-06 22:28:28

Grattis =)

Svar: Tack ! :)
Emily

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela