Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Todays look - Motivation

Publicerad 2014-07-07 14:09:00 i FOTD - Blue, FOTD - Brown, Makeup,

 
 The first trial I made with the lush products I was sent, and that blue eyeliner is a stron favorite of all the producst I got. And the lipstic is absolutely perfect for me shen I don't want anything eyecatching.
I only have one complaint about the eyeliner and it is that it's not waterproof, but I'm sure I can fix that somehow. I somehow didn't feel my red eyebrows that day so I went with a more "normal" approach.
 
FACE;
Lush Colour suppliment Jackie Oates
Lush Transparent Powder Emotionell Brilljans (Emotional Brilliance)
Viva la Diva 3 in 1 concealer
Mother Home Contouring Palette
Glossybox Blush Glossy Rosewood
Urban Decay Eyeshadow Virgin
 
EYES:
Lush Cream Shadow Sofistikerad (sophisticated)
Lush Eyeliner Motivation
Yves Rocher Sexy Pulm Mascara
 
LIPS:
Lush Lip creme Perspektiv
 
EYEBROWS:
Viva la Diva Mix & Match Eyebrow Colour 02 Blond
 
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Isabella Landeback

Publicerad 2014-07-07 20:32:12

Hej! Jag heter Isabella, och jag driver en ny lanserad webshop på tictail.Vi säljer handgjorda håraccessoarer men riktar in oss på hårband med rosor/blommor på. Vi söker just nu bloggerskor som vill samarbeta med oss! Vi hoppas att du kan vara intresserad av att skicka in en ansökan och få chansen att bli en av de utvalde bloggare som får samarbeta med oss! Kram på dig! =)

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela