Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

A Sweet Reminder

Publicerad 2014-03-27 21:54:55 i My Life,

To clean your brushes if you haven't yet :)
I know it is not the most fun thing to do in the world, but they need it. and you face will probably thank you for it since dirty brushes contains bacteria from your face and products.
I cleaned all of mine today! And from now on I'm going to try to clean the brushes at once when I'm done with it, instead of letting them all get dirty and clean all of them at once.
 
I will do an overview of my brushes, where I got them and what I use them for etc. Since some people have been asking me that for quite some time now.
 
Dirty brushes that screams "CLEAN ME! CLEAN ME PLEASE"
 
Not so dirty brushes + beautyblender and a powderpuff that is now drying.
 
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela