Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Todays Look - Mint.

Publicerad 2014-03-25 14:04:48 i FOTD - Blue, FOTD - Green, FOTD - White, Makeup,

 
This is actually yesterdays look. I somehow just forgot about it. Mostly because this is quickly thrown together ( look at the liner, it misses pieces on the outer corner) since I went up early to follow Tom into Kalmar and take his stitches out. So I just threw this on. and took a coulple of photos and ran out the door. And when I cam home I took the memory card out of the camera and put it in my computer, and forgot it there..
 
Because I was playing Dablo III.
And I thought that I would edit these later on and such.
And then the expansion Reaper of Souls released, and Tom bought me it as a present, so we played that all night.
So far I like Act V in it. and my Witch Doctor has THE coolest helmet so far! It has a gigantic eye that looks around. And I've had a good laugh at the Pirahna ability, Specially the Bogodile one. *NOM* haha!
 
No, to be fair, I'll probably play that for a while, since I'm really stuck and uninspired in doing makeup. and I hate that.
I've not been feeling all to well since last summer either. Some things happened in my personal life, and things haven't really been the same since then. Even though I actually should be happier because of what happened, because people showed their true self and I got to kick them out of my life. But still. it's just been a weird couple of months for me, and I'm trying my best to funktion as a normal person, even though I'm not. But hopefully I will feel good enough to actually start doing looks and such on a regular basis as I did before.
 
Is there anything you'd like to se me write about on this blog?
Like some products that you've seen me use, Pictures of my day, Q&A, tutorials, pictorials.
Anything that could help me to get into the mood?
 
But I hope that you are alright, and that you will take care of your life :)
 
- Emily.
 
 
FACE;
Skinfood Good Afternoon BB Cream Peach Green Tea #1
Skinfood Salmon Dark Circle Concealer Cream #1
Skinfood Peach Sake Silky Finish Powder
Mother Home Contouring Palette
Glossybox Blush Glossy Rosewood
Benefit Girl Meets Pearl
 
EYES:
Urban Decay Primer Potion
NYX jumbopencil Milk
Sugarpill pressed eyeshadow Tako
Sugarpill pressed eyeshadow Afterparty
Sugarpill pressed eyeshadow Midori
SLEEK  Dark blue + Make Up Store Mixing liquid
Isadora inliner kajal satin white
Oriflame Wonderlash Mascara
 
EYEBROWS:
MUG Eyeshadow Bitten
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: jessy

Publicerad 2014-03-26 10:40:19

åhfy va fint och du är så fin!

Svar: Tack så himla mycket! <3
Emily

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela