Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Todays look - Smoked

Publicerad 2014-10-09 19:02:21 i FOTD - Black, FOTD - Brown, FOTD - Copper, Makeup,

 
 I'm in denmark right now at my mothers house, and I'm to busy with playing WOW with her and my siblings, AND playing around and squeak over how cute Denka (my chinese crested) is together with Sally (moms Chinese crested) I kind of want to steal her with me when I'm going home, but I don't think my mom would like that haha! I'll show you some pictures of them one day, I just need to edit them and such :)
 
Now, This look is one of the last ones I have from this spring! YAY the rest is from early summer untill now that I have, and I actually like to have premade posts that I just can click on and write soem extras in when I'm about top post them :)
 
 
FACE:
Lush color suppliment Jackie Oates
Viva la Diva 3 in one concealer
Lush Emotional Brilliance Transparent Powder
Mother Home Contouring Palette
Glossybox Blush Glossy Rosewood
Viva la diva Nudie palette #2
 
EYES:
TFSI
NYX Jumbopencil Milk
MUG Pigment Cosmopolitan
MUG Eyeshadow Latte
MUG Eyeshadow Corrupt
MUG Pogment Afterglow
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Tako
Jelly pongpong 2 in 1 Eyeshadow pencil Black
Yves Rocher Sexy Pulp Mascara
 
EYEBROWS:
MUG Bitten Eyeshadow
 
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Amber Morris

Publicerad 2014-10-15 21:16:11

Hello Emily:). I hope you are doing good. Beautiful makeup as usual!. Take care my fellow makeup junkie.- Amber.

Svar: Ahw thabl you so much! I'm doing really good actually :) I hope everything is good with you aswell :)
Emily

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela