Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Todays look - Trygghet

Publicerad 2014-09-26 10:05:00 i FOTD - Green, FOTD - Purple, Makeup,

 
This is a look made with the some of the things I got from Lush a while back (sorry Guys for taking so darn long :C)
 
That purple eyeliner <3
to bad my individual lashes didn't want to work with me that day. (yes, you've guessed it, another older look. I'm soon done I swear!)
I decied either way to show you guys how this looks after a couple of hours in really hot weather, and as you will see, the Lush stuff really stays on during the heat :)
 
I hope you'll enjoy <3
 
 
FACE:
Benefit The Porefessional
Lush Colour Suppliment Jackie Oates
Viva la Diva 3 in 1 Concealer
Lush Transparent powder Emotionell Brilljans (Emotional Brilliance)
Glossybox Blusher Glossy Rosewood
Mother Home Contouring Palette
Makeupgeek Eyeshadow vanilla Bean
 
EYES:
Lush Cream Eyeshadow Intuitiv (Intuitive)
Makeupgeek Eyeshadow Poison Ivy
MakeupGeek Eyeshadow Pixie Dust
Makeupgeek Eyeshadow Shimmermint
Makeupgeek Eyeshadow White Lies
Lush Eyeliner Trygghet (Feeling secure)
Yves Rocher Sexy Pulp Mascara
individual Lashes from Ebay
 
EYEBROWS:
Makeupgeek Eyeshadow Bitten
 
LIPS:
Lush Lipcreme Perspektiv (perspektive)
 
 
 
After a copuple of hours of wear with hot weather:
 
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Agnes

Publicerad 2014-09-26 11:13:17

Åh, så fint!

Svar: åh men tack :D
Emily

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela