Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Todays Look - Forest Truffle

Publicerad 2015-09-19 14:50:38 i FOTD - Purple,

 
(this is from this spring.. I'm sorry it's so late..)
 
I'm so sorry for the dark pictures.
But I wasn't able to tak ephotos before I went out.
 
I wore this look when I was going to the movies to see Mad Max Fury Road (Tom Hardy IS my future husband). And I'm honestly a bit on the fence about the movie. I've seen the original ones, but that was so long ago, And I don't know if this is supposed to be some kind of continue, or if it's a complete remake. The movie was pretty and really well done, but it lacked some story in my honest opinion.. And ofcoure Tom looked pretty, even when he was just grunting.
So after a long night on the town I came home and I took these pictures because it still looked good, although I didn't have the dark lips originally, I just put them on to try it out and dusted some translucent powder on top to really make it stay.
 
FACE:
Benefit Porefessional
Lush color suppliment Jackie Oates
Lush Transparent Powder Emotional Brilliance
Viva la Diva 3 in 1 Concealer Eyes and Spots
Mother home Contouring Palette
Glossybox Blusher Glossy Rosewood
Too Faced Eyeshadow Champagne Truffle
 
EYES:
Too Faced Shadow Insurance
Too Faced Eyeshadow White Chocolate
Too Faced Eyeshadow Candied Violet
Too Faced Eyeshadow black Forest Truffle
Too Faced EyeshadowTriple Fudge
Too Faced Eyeshadow Campagne Truffle
Maybelline Gel Eyeliner
Skinfood My shortcake Setting Mascara
 
EYEBROWS:
Viva la Diva Mix & Match Eyebrow Colour Blond
 
LIPS:
MeNow Long Lasting Lipgloss #33
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela