Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

30DPC Day 10: Childhood memories

Publicerad 2017-12-10 15:48:00 i 30 day challenge, Photograph,

 
This one made me think alot. And it wasn't untill I looked upon our christmas tree that we've just decorated that i remembered that some of the ornaments have been with me since I was a kid.
And that made me remember this one Christmas where we were the whole family in a little cabin in Denmark.
I remember it being fun an cozy with the whole family there, And I remember getting Kim Larsens Tarzan Mamma Mia vinylrecord, and played it quite alot if my memory don't fail me.
 
I was lucky to find  two pictures from that occation in my stash that need an album. And I know mom has more of them.
 
Top photo: My uncle with my little brother and grandma. Lower photo is my dad, me and mom.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela