Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

30DPC Day 7; Changes to come

Publicerad 2017-12-08 02:39:52 i 30 day challenge,

 
Well, I got to admit. I really didn't know what to do with this.
Soooooo i took a picture of my different haircolours I have that I got dirtcheap (was like 30 sek a piece if even that) so i could change up my colour whenever I want.
Haven't tried this brand yet, buuut I don't think it's much different from any other conditioner type of haircolours.
 
Also: I edited out the names and made it black and white so you wouldn't see the colours. mostly because I want to surprice peoople once I change up my hair haha
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela