Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Glam of Sweden Nailpolish #52

Publicerad 2017-06-20 12:04:53 i Nails,

 
This polish has taken me by surprise! Why you might ask? Because it's one of the best black polishes I've ver owned. And it only costed me around a dollar!
 
Now, how do I know it's the best black I've ever tried? And why am I praising this? I mean come on, it has a skull bottle!
Well let me tell you why;
Do you see the swatches below?
Yeah? That's one coat.
ONE coat.
I'm not even kidding you! And as an avid black nailpolish gal throughout my teenage years all I've ever had is black polished that you've needed atleast three coats of it to get it as black and opaque as his. No matter what the price has been.
 
 
And the skull bottle? Well it's just a little fun bonus really. If i would've found this in my teenage years my room would have been covered in these bottles.
Uuunfortunately though you can only get it in Sweden that I know of, since the name is Glam of SWEDEN. But what do I know? It might excist in out neighbouring countries.
For a one dollar (10 sek) bottle of nailpolish I'm really impressed! it has fast trying time aswell. Although the finish is a little bit rubbery, so I woudl recommend a topcoat if you have that.
 
 
 
Where to find it tho?
Well I've seen it in various big supermarkets like City Gross, Ica Maxi, Eko hallen and so on. and the price has varied between 10 sek to 12 sek.
And for that price you get a pretty cool bottle, and a kick ass black nailpolish!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela