Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Instaweek

Publicerad 2013-12-15 23:53:55 i My Life,

Antother week has gone, And this one have been highly featured my teeth!
 
Instagram; Trickmetolife
 
 
1. We sent home from Öland, and My little dog is all snuggled down in my bag on the train.
2. I've had really hard problems with sleeping lately.
 
 
3. Woke up looking like a chipmunk
4. Got my new brushes from Ebay that I've been waiting on.
 
 
5. I was freaking out because I had to go to the dentist.
6. Made a tutorial even though it looks like I'm sneaking candy.
 
 
7. Got tired of my faded out irange/red hair with 5 cm outgrowth, So I coloured my hair brown for the first time in 10 years.
 
 
9. Tring to get used to the hair.
10. "666 party with the Devil, Bitch" - Atilla

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela