Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Mango Tango

Publicerad 2013-07-18 16:10:33 i FOTD - Orange, FOTD - Pink, FOTD - Yellow, Makeup,

 
I really don't have much to say about this look, More than it really looks like the one I did the other day. I've somehow got stuck in orange,pink and yellow eyeshadows. Maybe because it's one of my favorite combos and it just screams sumemr about it? I don't know.
I do hope you'll like this look.
Love you!
 
FACE:
Skin 79 bb cream Hot pink
Maybelline FITme! concealer #15
MIYO dollface compact powder Vanilla
Mother Home Contouring palette
Glossybox blush Glossy rosewood
Urban Decay Eyeshadow Virgin
 
Eyes:
urban Decay Primer Potion
NYX Jumbopencil Milk
Makeupgeek Eyeshadow Lemondrop
Makeupgeek Eyeshadow Mango Tango
Makeypgeek Eyeshadow White Lies
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Dollipop
Urban Decay 24/7 Liquid eyeliner Perversion
Isadora Inliner kajal #50 Satin White
The Bodyshop Super volume Mascara
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela