Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Todays Look - Sweet Dreams

Publicerad 2014-01-20 21:27:21 i FOTD - Brown, Makeup,

 
I wanted to focus this look on the Sweet Dreams pigment form Makeupgeek, but since it's really a nude color (atleast for me) It was a bit hard. I maily chose it to use as a highlighter shade, since I usually dno't use this type of color on my eyes. But it's really pretty and has that descreet shimmer finish that is not over the top. And I decided to pair it with smokey lower lashes and some browns.
I hope you do enjoy this look!
 
FACE:
Skinfood Good Afternoon BB Cream Peach Green Tea #1
Skinfood Salmon Dark Circle Concealer Cream #1
Skinfood Peach Sake Silky Finish Powder
Mother Home Contouring Palette
10 blush palette Coral/red/shimmer
MUG pigment Sweet Dreams
 
EYES:
TFSI
NYX Jumbopencil Milk
MUG Eyeshadow Sweet Dreams
MUG Eyeshadow Mocha
MUG Eyeshadow Creme Brulee
MUG Eyeshadow Corrupt
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Tako
Maybelline gel liner black
Urban Decay 24/7 liquid eyeliner Perversion
Oriflame Wonderlash mascara
Lashes from ebay
 
LIPS:
ModelCo Lippencil
Viva la diva lipstick Madonna
Urban Decay Lip junkie Naked 2
 
Eyebrows:
MUG Eyeshadow Bitten
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela