Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

Happy Halloween!

Publicerad 2014-10-31 09:21:28 i FOTD - Black, FOTD - Blue, FOTD - Special FX, Makeup,

 
 
HAPPY HALLOWEEN guys!
unfortunately for me I won't celibrate halloween this year :( But atleast I'm going to Växjö för a concert so that is nice.
I had nothing to do yestrerday, and I was looking through Instagram like I always do, and came across a makeup similar to this and decided to give it a try. I think the original artist is called Crisspy, but the one I saw was made of another one. And I realized while making this that I'm actually not to fond of Kryolans aqua colors, since that is 4 or 5 layers of the white color just to make it opaque, and then I still had to press white eyeshadow over it to make it even whiter. so yeah, tips about a good facepaint is recomended!
 
FACE:
Lush Color suppliment Jackie Oates
H&M Face powder
Mother Home Contouring palette
---------------
Kryolan Aqua Color White
Kryolan Aqua Color Black
Sugarpill Eyeshadow Tako
MUG Eyeshadow Corrupt
MUG Eyeshadow Stealth
 
EYES:
Toofaced Shadow Insurance
NYX jumbopencil Milk
MUG Eyeshadow Corrupt
MUG Eyeshadow Mermaid
MUG eyeshadow Mocha
MUG eyeshadow Bitten
Kryolan Aqua color Black
Yves Rocher Sexy Pulp mascara
Lashes from ebay
Adore contactss Blue
 
EYEBROWS:
MUG Eyeshadow Bitten
 
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: Susanna Maria J

Publicerad 2014-10-31 10:45:00

Läskig sminkning ;D Du är grym!!

Svar: Åh men tack!
Emily

Postat av: sarah

Publicerad 2014-10-31 16:25:59

Superfint !

Svar: Tackar!
Emily

Postat av: Lina

Publicerad 2014-11-12 23:44:48

coolt! Ville göra en sådan här sminkning på halloween men mina sminkkunskaper räckte inte till haha

Svar: Tack!
Åh det var ju lite tråkigt :( kan hjälpa ibland om man skissar ut kanterna med en vit kajal :)
Emily

Postat av: Mary

Publicerad 2014-11-25 03:04:55

Snyggt :D du är så duktig <3

Svar: Åh men tack<3
Emily

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela