Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

30DPC Day 2; What you wore

Publicerad 2017-12-02 21:49:22 i 30 day challenge,

 
Day two of my 30 Day Photo challenge!
What I wore, to be honest I don't wear much clothes when I'm walking around at home.  It's usually just a big shirt, and some comfortable and warm socks nowwhen it's cold.
But you were lucky so I had some more things on than just an old raggedy shirt; I had some jewlery on too sine I did to my Makeup challenge too.
 
Well. What di I wear?
I wore a big shirt from H&M (it's actually my husbands)
Really comfortable socks that I got as a christmas present last year from my mother in law
 
 the jewlery is a butterfly hairclip I don't remember where I got it since I've had it for years.
a anatomical heart necklace I got from ebay.
My ring that I have emporarily as my weddingband untill my real one comes.
and my silicone eartunnels :)
 
This is so much fun to do. Surely the pictures arent't perfect, but I was experimenting with the light and how to take the photos. and then with the editing. I really look forward to the rest of the days!
what do you think about this? it would be really fun if you joined me in this adventure!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela