Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

30DPC Day 4; Something Green

Publicerad 2017-12-04 22:11:00 i 30 day challenge, Photograph,

 
This one was a little hard. because I had hoped that I would manage to get out before it was dark ant take a photo of something green outside. But my body wanted differently and I didn't get to leave the bed untill it already was dark outside (it's dark here around 4 in the winter)
So instead I went throufgt the appartment and took pictures of various green things, and chose the ones I liked the most.
Kinda in love with how the last oicture of my little palmtree looking plant turned out. and imagine that it was just a tiny almost dead plant from IKEA.
The one in the green pot was almost all dead and dried up when I bought it for basically no money from the store here next to me. I like doing that. bying alkmost dead plants for basically no money and then nurture them bback to health.  The best thing to do is to plant your own with some seeds. and then watch them grow. I love that.
 
oh well! don't forget to check out the makeup challenge and my instagrams (Trickmetolife Gnorgas)
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela