Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

DMC Day 2: Favorite color eyeshadow

Publicerad 2017-12-02 21:09:37 i 30 day challenge,

 
 
Second day done! phew!
This was a hard one since I like all colours of eyeshadow depending on the mood I'm in.
But I decided on green, because I like the way it looks on me.
And I challenged myself further; I was not allowed to use any if the sugarpill eyeshadows!
I always gavitate towards them as soon as I want to do anything colorfull and especially when I want to wear a green look. their greens are GORGEOUS! Anyway, this meant I have to dig through my collection, and I found my old friend !20 palette. ahh those were the days! so yeah, this look is mostly from that palette and it still surprices me that it's not total and utter crap. I still hold on with that it's a good palette for beginners, you get 120 eyeshadows! yes, they're in small pans, but still. for a beginner that's great!
 
Gosh I'm rambling..
The lips wasan accident and I decided to roll with it. nothing I usually do (paint it a little like a clown smile)
and the hair just felt suitable, channeling a little Bellatrix with it hehe.
 
oh well, I hope you like this and decides to join me in tha challenge on instagram: Trickmetolife
And to see my other entries into this challenge Klick Here
 
FACE:
Skinfood Salmon Darkcircle concealer cream
Popfeel HD Incisible Cover concealer FB01
Beauty UK Compact face powder  no.1
Mother Home contouring palette
Too Faced blush La vie en rose
Too faced highlighter Candlelight
 
EYES:
Too Faced shadoe insurance
Manly 120 palette ( various greens)
Lime Crime eyeshadow Lucky Charm
Too faced Sweet indulgence palette Pastille, In the buff
Isadora glossy eyeliner Black
Jelly pong pong 2 in 1 eyeliner pencil black
Maybelline Big eyes Mascara
Lashes from ebay + Duo Brush on adhesive
 
EYEBROWS:
H&M eyebrowpencil Brown
Sigma beautiful brows browpoder Scarlet
 
LIPS:
MeNow liquid lipstick #18
Too Faced highligher Candlelight
clear gloss
 
 

Kommentarer

Postat av: amber

Publicerad 2017-12-12 01:08:23

I just started a makeup instagram and I think I will join in on this challenge! How fun!

Svar: oh how fun! :D
Emily

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela