Trickmetolife

I just try to put color into this grey world

DMC Day 4: Bare Face

Publicerad 2017-12-04 22:03:28 i 30 day challenge,

 
This is how I look 90% of the time nowdays when I'm not doing challenges or go somewhere.
no makeup and my hair in a mess haha!
and before someone asks: i've shaved off the tail of my eyebrows because I got tired at never getting them as I wanted, and now I can do whatever I want with them (kinda). so that's why I have the Vulcan vibe going on.
 
Don't forget to check out the photo challenge or my instagrams (Trickmetolife , Gnorgas)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Emily

Makeup enthusiast, Love playing with it, Love buying it and I love to create characters with it. do you have questions or just wants to talk to me in general, please contact me here: [email protected]

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela